Fhors

SERVER OPENING TIME

18 posts in this topic

LAUNCHING ON JANUARY 8, 2017

For the information of everyone, the countdown to server opening is located at the top of our website

(Click here)

 

But just to give everyone an idea on what time the server will open on their region/city, here is a list of times when the server will open based on our server time.

 

  • Germany - 6:00AM
  • Malaysia - 1:00PM
  • Philippines - 1:00PM
  • India - 10:30AM
  • Singapore - 1:00PM
  • Italy - 6:00AM
  • Thailand - 12:00NN (thanks Azure)
  • Sweden - 6:00AM
  • Hong Kong - 1:00PM
  • Japan - 2:00PM
  • Indonesia - 12:00NN
  • Spain - 6:00PM
  • Brazil ( GMT - 3 ) - 3:00AM
  • Los Angeles - 9:00PM on January 7
  • San Francisco - 9:00PM on January 7
  • Pacific Standard Time - 9:00PM on January 7
  • Eastern Standard Time (EST) - 12:00AM

 

If your region wasn't included kindly PM me if you're interested to know what time the server will open based on your timezone.

1 person likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

AHHHH MAN I'm going to miss the grand opening!! I'm so bummed :(

I have a competition at the time and would be home probably 3hrs after the opening this is just so s a d ... :/

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hmm would be about 11 PM for me. O.o Oh well not like I sleep much anyway lol

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I already played alot of server, i hope this server will give me new experience:) Goodluck and Happy RO'ing :Dlets make this a better community huehue

1 person likes this

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
9 minutes ago, annika said:

Thailand what time pls?

12 noon of January 8, 2017.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 1/6/2017 at 11:31 PM, Fhors said:

LAUNCHING ON JANUARY 8, 2017

For the information of everyone, the countdown to server opening is located at the top of our website

(Click here)

 

But just to give everyone an idea on what time the server will open on their region/city, here is a list of times when the server will open based on our server time.

 

  • Germany - 6:00AM
  • Malaysia - 1:00PM
  • Philippines - 1:00PM
  • India - 10:30AM
  • Singapore - 1:00PM
  • Italy - 6:00AM
  • Thailand - 12:00NN (thanks Azure)
  • Sweden - 6:00AM
  • Hong Kong - 1:00PM
  • Japan - 2:00PM
  • Indonesia - 12:00NN
  • Spain - 6:00PM
  • Brazil ( GMT - 3 ) - 3:00AM
  • Los Angeles - 9:00PM on January 7
  • San Francisco - 9:00PM on January 7
  • Pacific Standard Time - 9:00PM on January 7
  • Eastern Standard Time (EST) - 12:00AM

 

If your region wasn't included kindly PM me if you're interested to know what time the server will open based on your timezone.

i downloaded the full client but still not running

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
22 minutes ago, jepoy0521 said:

i downloaded the full client but still not running

 

Hello, can you please give me a detail explanation? Did you use the patcher? Run it as admin? If you are getting error messages, please send me a screenshot. Thank you.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
5 hours ago, jepoy0521 said:

i downloaded the full client but still not running

 

 

5 hours ago, Azure said:

Hello, can you please give me a detail explanation? Did you use the patcher? Run it as admin? If you are getting error messages, please send me a screenshot. Thank you.

same here.. i use patcher and run as admin.. i don't even get error messages..

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
2 minutes ago, papoyz said:

 

same here.. i use patcher and run as admin.. i don't even get error messages..

Were you able to login? if not also please check your ro setup if its using a graphic driver. Or check compatibility and run it as that.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 1/8/2017 at 6:49 PM, Azure said:

Were you able to login? if not also please check your ro setup if its using a graphic driver. Or check compatibility and run it as that.

can login with low resolution..

a.jpg

b.jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now