masachika

Nice to meet you! masachika here ☆

9 posts in this topic

Hello everyone! As per my forum name, please call me Masachika (or Masa, or Chika, whichever you prefer!). I've been playing RO for 6 years on and off, and my main job is High Priest, although I've played WoE-oriented Soul Linkers and SPP Biochemists. My hobbies include drawing and writing.

I'm usually known as YukaChan in every other server, but when the server starts, I'll probably create a character with the name "Masachika". I hope to see all of you in-game and have a nice time together! :D

1 person likes this

Hello Masachika! Welcome to SuccessRO! ^_^

I'm sure you'll have loads of fun playing here when the server starts. WoE and PvP will be awesome! Although I rarely find people maining support classes nowadays 9_9 I myself am fond of playing High Priest, especially when trolling on PvP with Battle Type.

In the mean time, let's all make new friends and help the server grow by being active in the forums :) Also feel free to post any suggestions here

Anyways see you soon!

14 minutes ago, Fhors said:

Hello Masachika! Welcome to SuccessRO! ^_^

I'm sure you'll have loads of fun playing here when the server starts. WoE and PvP will be awesome! Although I rarely find people maining support classes nowadays 9_9 I myself am fond of playing High Priest, especially when trolling on PvP with Battle Type.

In the mean time, let's all make new friends and help the server grow by being active in the forums :) Also feel free to post any suggestions here

Anyways see you soon!

Hey, nice to meet you, Fhors! Thank you for the warm welcome.

I am so excited for the PvP and WoE!
Psst, support classes are super nice, despite hand-wrecking. Also, YES TO TROLLING PVP. Battle Priest is one thing, but with HL + link priests you can actually kill things xDxDxD

Yeah, I love making friends! Thank you!

See you in-game soon, Fhors! :3c